Clients and Stakeholders

The OTR has a total of 12 categories of clients or stakeholders. These categories that are identified in the OTR 2015 Clients Service Charter are presented in the below table as follows:


  1. Ministries, Departments and Agencies (MDA’s);
  2. Cabinet;
  3. Public Institutions and Statutory Corporations (PISCs);
  4. Development Partners;
  5. Parliament;
  6. National Audit Office (NAO);
  7. Media;
  8. Office of the Treasury Registrar (OTR) Employees;
  9. EX- Employees of PISCs;
  10. General Public, Civil Society Organization and Non-Governmental Organizations (NGO’s;
  11. Investors/ buyers;